Loading

Results

  • Electro-Pop Close
Sort By:  1-3 of 3 (1 page)
Results per page:
         

Fans of Faith and Devotion: Obsession, Nostalgia and Depeche Mode

Mute Records : Artists, Business, History

Bloomsbury Academic, 2019

Scholarly Books

...Introduction Depeche Mode are now, for many, synonymous with the successful rock star archetype: stadium-filling tours, luxurious lifestyles and millions of adoring fans. Their roots however, are much more...

Lady Gaga

Artist Pages

Image
...The electropop music of Lady Gaga changed the American musical landscape in the late 2000s and 2010s and, in the process, incorporated an aesthetic and lyricism that brought attention to the contributions and struggles of LGBTQA...

Perfume

Artist Pages